Creation CD

  • V5101

Creation is an instrumental interpretation of the Biblical story of creation. Through ambient synthesizer textures, orchestral underpinnings and often primal percussive rhythms, Rob inspires the listener to visualize in his or her mind's eye several key elements of the story. There are sixteen tracks spanning over ninety minutes of music. This is a two-CD release in a jewel case. The second CD contains bonus content accessible through your computer; mp3 files of each track, and a high resolution Quicktime 7 or above video of "Creation Overture."

Track List:

  1. Creation Overture
  2. Formless and Empty / "Let There Be Light"
  3. Sky
  4. Seas
  5. Land / Vegetation
  6. Sun, Moon, and Stars
  7. Creatures of the Air
  8. Creatures of the Sea
  9. Animals
  10. Man - Part 1: From Dust
  11. Man - Part 2: The Awakening
  12. Part 3: Exploring the Garden
  13. Part 4: The Deep Sleep
  14. Eve
  15. Adam's Song (featuring Sean Croley on vocals)
  16. Rest 

Excluding Tax
Stock Status: In Stock


Format: CD
Music: Instrumental
Biblical Content: Yes
Created by: Rick Horvath