Children's Songs 2 - Melody Harp Music Packet

  • MH3010

Songs Included:
• Camptown Races
• Dinah
• Eensy Weensy Spider
• It's Raining, It's Pouring
• Jack and Jill Went Up the Hill
• Mary, Mary Quite Contrary
• Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush
• Row, Row, Row Your Boat
• Skip to My Lou
• Sweet Betsy From Pike
• Ten Little Indians
• Three Blind Mice

None of these songs are included in the songs that come with the Melody Lap Harp.

Printed on durable, extra-heavy cover stock.

This packet is designed for use with the Melody Lap Harp. It is compatible with the Music Maker harp if you re-tune the F strings. It IS NOT compatible with the First Act Lap Harps.

Excluding Tax
Stock Status: In Stock


Number of Sheets: 6
Number of Songs: 12
Lyrics Included: Yes
Separate Lyrics Sheet: No
Bottom Length: 11.75 in
Top Length: 3.4 in
Height: 8.5 in